Need Help? Call (626) 369-5422  
   CED - City of Industry   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Contact Information

15336 Proctor Avenue
City of Industry, CA 91745

Email: customerservice@cedindustry.com
Phone: (626) 369-5422
Fax: (626) 369-8521




Employee Contact Information


Cynthia Altamirano
Accounting / Purchasing

Email: cynthia@cedindustry.com
Phone#1: (626) 369-5422 x20

Julie Meadows
Inside Sales

Email: juliem@cedindustry.com
Phone#1: (626) 369-5422 x21

Ricky Duenas
Inside Sales

Email: ricky@cedindustry.com
Phone#1: (626) 369-5422 x23

Ron Diosdado
Inside Sales

Email: ron@cedindustry.com
Phone#1: (626) 369-5422 x24

Bob Mirolla
Outside Sales

Email: bobm@cedindustry.com
Phone#1: (626) 369-5422 x31

Bobby Lopez
PC Manager

Email: bobby@cedindustry.com
Phone#1: (626) 369-5422 x22
Phone#2: (925) 864-5590

Katherine Kibbe
Sales Trainee

Email: katherine@cedindustry.com
Phone#1: (626) 369-5422 x25


15336 Proctor Avenue City of Industry, CA 91745 | Tel: (626) 369-5422 | Fax: (626) 369-8521 | customerservice@cedindustry.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4